Best Pizza Peel For Home Use Of June 2022

We’re always on the lookout for Best Pizza Peel For Home Use , so we scoured online reviews to find some of today’s top-rated Best Pizza Peel For Home Use . These products are available for your convenience. From there it was easy – just rank them according their ranking in terms or popularity! You’ll be able find everything you need at our list below. Our team has done the research and found only the best ones for 2022!

Rank Product Name Score
1
MayCraft 8 inch Pizza Turning Peel – 23.5” Long Pizza Turning Peel w/Silicone Grip – Perforated Turning Pizza Peel – Easy Assemble Metal Pizza Peel – Pizza Turner Peel for Home and Professional Use
MayCraft 8 inch Pizza Turning Peel – 23.5” Long Pizza Turning Peel w/Silicone Grip – Perforated Turning Pizza Peel – Easy Assemble Metal Pizza Peel – Pizza Turner Peel for Home and Professional Use
10
2
Chef Pomodoro Acacia Wood Pizza Peel, Charcuterie Board Pizza Spatula Paddle for Baking Homemade Pizza and Bread - Oven or Grill Use - POMODORO
Chef Pomodoro Acacia Wood Pizza Peel, Charcuterie Board Pizza Spatula Paddle for Baking Homemade Pizza and Bread - Oven or Grill Use - POMODORO
9.78
3
G.a HOMEFAVOR Natural Wood Pizza Peel with Handle, Large Pizza Paddle Spatula Cutting Board for Baking Homemade Pizza Bread and Cheese Serving Tray Oven or Grill Use - Set of 2, 16.5x11.8''
G.a HOMEFAVOR Natural Wood Pizza Peel with Handle, Large Pizza Paddle Spatula Cutting Board for Baking Homemade Pizza Bread and Cheese Serving Tray Oven or Grill Use - Set of 2, 16.5x11.8''
9.76
4
Pizza Stone by Hans Grill Baking Stone For Pizzas use in Oven and Grill / BBQ FREE Wooden Pizza Peel Rectangular Board 15 x 12
Pizza Stone by Hans Grill Baking Stone For Pizzas use in Oven and Grill / BBQ FREE Wooden Pizza Peel Rectangular Board 15 x 12 " Inches Easy Handle Baking | Bake Grill, For Pies, Pastry Bread, Calzone
9.24
5
The Ultimate Aluminum Pizza Peel. 14 inch Paddle with a Smooth Ceramic Coating, 10 inch Wood Handle. Large & Lightweight, Use this Metal Spatula for Baking Pizzas and Breads on Oven & Grill
The Ultimate Aluminum Pizza Peel. 14 inch Paddle with a Smooth Ceramic Coating, 10 inch Wood Handle. Large & Lightweight, Use this Metal Spatula for Baking Pizzas and Breads on Oven & Grill
9.82
6
12-Inch Aluminum Metal Pizza Peel,with Foldable Wood Handle, Transfer Pizzas, Bread and Food into Oven, Both for Home and Commercial use
12-Inch Aluminum Metal Pizza Peel,with Foldable Wood Handle, Transfer Pizzas, Bread and Food into Oven, Both for Home and Commercial use
9.8
7
New Star Foodservice 50288 Restaurant-Grade Wooden Pizza Peel, 14
New Star Foodservice 50288 Restaurant-Grade Wooden Pizza Peel, 14" L x 14" W Plate, with 22" L Wooden Handle, 36" Overall Length
9.8
8
Reevano Anodized Aluminum Pizza Peel 12 in. * 14 in. Non-Stick Spatula Paddle for Indoor & Outdoor use, with Foldable Wood Handle for Easy Storage, Homemade Oven Baking Gourmet Accessories
Reevano Anodized Aluminum Pizza Peel 12 in. * 14 in. Non-Stick Spatula Paddle for Indoor & Outdoor use, with Foldable Wood Handle for Easy Storage, Homemade Oven Baking Gourmet Accessories
10
9
Connsole Casa-Metal Pizza Peel 12 Inch Pizza Paddle with Folding Wooden Handle Aluminum Pizza Peel Pizza Spatula Paddle for Ovens Pizza Peel for Home and Restaurants
Connsole Casa-Metal Pizza Peel 12 Inch Pizza Paddle with Folding Wooden Handle Aluminum Pizza Peel Pizza Spatula Paddle for Ovens Pizza Peel for Home and Restaurants
9.54
10
Pizza Camp: Recipes from Pizzeria Beddia
Pizza Camp: Recipes from Pizzeria Beddia
9.36

Top 10 Pizza Peel For Home Use of 2022

We have spent hours researching the Best Pizza Peel For Home Use . After going through all the resources, here are some of our top-rated products, which will help you learn about the top products as well as where they go from here in modern times with their newest products. We’ve looked at every model on market and enlisted the best ones for you!

MayCraft 8 inch Pizza Turning Peel – 23.5” Long Pizza Turning Peel w/Silicone Grip – Perforated Turning Pizza Peel – Easy Assemble Metal Pizza Peel – Pizza Turner Peel for Home and Professional Use

1
MayCraft 8 inch Pizza Turning Peel – 23.5” Long Pizza Turning Peel w/Silicone Grip – Perforated Turning Pizza Peel – Easy Assemble Metal Pizza Peel – Pizza Turner Peel for Home and Professional Use

by MayCraft

10/10
  • PERFORATED PIZZA TURNER PEEL allows you to use less flour when transferring the pizza from the work station to the oven and be released from the bottom of your pie. Our 8” pizza peel turner helps makes the bottom crispier while preventing burnt crust!
  • PREVENTING BURNT CRUST is the key to cooking the perfect wood fire pizza. That is why this our pizza oven tools are a must-have to rotate your pizza with precision. Easily master the art of pie making with our pizza tool for mouth-watering pizza, every time.
  • PERFECT 8” SIZE & DETACHABLE HANDLE is equipped with a professional silicone grip that prevents your hands from being burned. The pizza peel aluminum has a head diameter of 8” for easier storage and a 23.5” total length portable to keep hands away from a hot oven.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & STURDY Aluminum blade with perforated design and silicone grip handle. The structure of this pizza turner peel is lighter and durable than solid metal and other wooden peels. Screwdriver provided for easy installation to our round pizza peel.
  • IDEAL GIFT for the pizza lover who loves to make some tasty and crispy pizzas with this pizza peel turning. Our small pizza peel is the perfect tool for home or commercial usage & our aluminum pizza peel is compatible with most commercial ovens and at home pizza ovens. ADD TO CART

Chef Pomodoro Acacia Wood Pizza Peel, Charcuterie Board Pizza Spatula Paddle for Baking Homemade Pizza and Bread - Oven or Grill Use - POMODORO

2
Chef Pomodoro Acacia Wood Pizza Peel, Charcuterie Board Pizza Spatula Paddle for Baking Homemade Pizza and Bread - Oven or Grill Use - POMODORO

by Chef Pomodoro

9.78/10
  • 100% ALL NATURAL: Pure Gourmet Acacia Wood Pizza Peel is designed to look great with its natural wooden spatula paddle pattern look in the kitchen, on the wall, or slid into the cupboard
  • TAPERED EDGE: Our luxury wooden pizza paddle's sleek design allows you to use in all baking and cooking situations – transfer uncooked pizza dough, cooked pizza and homemade breads, pastries in and out of the oven, pan or outdoor charcoal grill with ease.
  • PERFECTLY SIZED: The pizza spatula handle was made to fit snug into your hand to give a secure grip and reduce slips. The peel provides enough thickness to guard against burning hot temperatures! Also a perfect size as a charcuterie board!
  • SAFETY: Protects the artisan baker's hands out of the hottest part of a wood fired oven or grill and to prevent burning their hands on hot baked goods
  • MUST HAVE: The perfect gift accessory for any artisan baker or pizza lover, combine POMODORO's Pizza Peel with a pizza cutter and ceramic baking stone to make the best crispy crust!

G.a HOMEFAVOR Natural Wood Pizza Peel with Handle, Large Pizza Paddle Spatula Cutting Board for Baking Homemade Pizza Bread and Cheese Serving Tray Oven or Grill Use - Set of 2, 16.5x11.8''

3
G.a HOMEFAVOR Natural Wood Pizza Peel with Handle, Large Pizza Paddle Spatula Cutting Board for Baking Homemade Pizza Bread and Cheese Serving Tray Oven or Grill Use - Set of 2, 16.5x11.8''

by G.a HOMEFAVOR

9.76/10
  • 🍕【SUPERIOR MATERIAL】This pizzal peel is made from durable natural wood, which is approved meal prep containers are 100% food safe.And that is resistant to fall ,anti-rust and never dent.Beside,the grain and smoothness of the wood is a perfect balance of rustic roughness.
  • 🍕【Multifunction DESIGN】Our premium, bamboo wooden pizza peel and cutting board is versatile. In addition to helping get your pizzas in and out of the oven, it serves as a beautiful cutting board or chopping block for your pizza, fruits, or vegetables. It also functions as a simple serving tray for you to serve your pizza, vegetables, fruit, or cheese. Lastly, it serves as a beautiful decoration that can be displayed in your kitchen or bar.
  • 🍕【STURDY】If you've ever tried removing a pizza with a flimsy plastic spatula, peel, or cutting board, you've experienced this frustration and quite possibly, dumped your pizza on the floor. Our pizza peel is solid and sturdy for easy in/out access to the oven.
  • 🍕【PERFECT SIZE】The large pizza peel is 11.6’*11.6’ with 5” handle which is big enough to put your pizza on and retrieve it back out of the oven without heating your hand.5" handle ensures a safe, sturdy grasp in smaller kitchens.Its blade keeps the peel balanced and makes it easy to maneuver your pies.This 0.24" thick wooden peel features a tapered design for easy handling while a short.Ensure fast, effective service at your bustling pizzeria with this 11.8" x 16.5" wooden pizza peel!
  • 🍕【RISK FREE GUARANTEED】We are confident that this pizza paddle will meet the expectations of your family. With our expertly crafted food containers, the team takes the hassle out of mealtime!We’re dedicated to creating the highest quality pizza peel for family. G.a HOMEFAVOR containers last a lifetime and our customer service team is always here to help!

Pizza Stone by Hans Grill Baking Stone For Pizzas use in Oven and Grill / BBQ FREE Wooden Pizza Peel Rectangular Board 15 x 12 " Inches Easy Handle Baking | Bake Grill, For Pies, Pastry Bread, Calzone

4
Pizza Stone by Hans Grill Baking Stone For Pizzas use in Oven and Grill / BBQ FREE Wooden Pizza Peel Rectangular Board 15 x 12

by Hans Grill

9.24/10
  • ULTIMATE PIZZA STONE SET WITH FREE PEEL - Our pizza stone and wooden pizza paddle have gone through months of testing. This pizza set will last a lot longer than the cheaper aluminium metal pizza peel. The stones are 14.9 x 11.8 inches so will fit in most ovens or barbecues
  • ITALIAN PIZZA IN OVEN or BBQ - Soggy bottoms are a thing of the past! This cordierite pizza stone transforms your homemade pizza into a cheesy, crusty, slice of heaven! Hans Grill oven baking stone absorbs the moisture from the dough and cooks the pizza base evenly. The result is a crispy, crusty, pizza that's BETTER than your local Italian pizzeria
  • OVEN, BBQ, GRILL OR HOB Ð These Pizza stones are made to be used just about anywhere, Will work with COAL / GAS and will fit in most ovens and many barbecue brands such as charbroil, Weber, Landmann, Rockwell, Cadac and Outback, BBQÕs
  • PERFECT THICKNESS FOR OPTIMAL RESULTS - After months of testing, Hans Grill found that a 1.5cm thickness was the perfect balance, any thicker and you will have to wait hours for the stone to heat up, any thinner and the stone will not crisp up the base! The next question we asked ourselves was is cordierite the correct material? The answer was yes! Unlike ceramic pizza stones that are known to crack after a few uses, cordierite stones are built to outlast all others.
  • TRY IT FOR FREE WITH OUR PROMISE - if you go ahead and buy our pizza stone today, we will send you an email with recipes and PRO tips on how to look after your new gift. If for whatever reason it doesnÕt meet your expectations go ahead and reply to that email, and we will return your money without delay!

The Ultimate Aluminum Pizza Peel. 14 inch Paddle with a Smooth Ceramic Coating, 10 inch Wood Handle. Large & Lightweight, Use this Metal Spatula for Baking Pizzas and Breads on Oven & Grill

5
The Ultimate Aluminum Pizza Peel. 14 inch Paddle with a Smooth Ceramic Coating, 10 inch Wood Handle. Large & Lightweight, Use this Metal Spatula for Baking Pizzas and Breads on Oven & Grill

by Love This Kitchen

9.82/10
  • ✅ TAKES THE HASSLE OUT OF BAKING PIZZA: Advance design allows experienced cooks and novices alike to get the pizza in and out of the oven with ease. No more worries about it sticking to the peel or the pizza stone, or falling of the sides! To help you make the best of your purchase, your peel comes with a detailed Instructions Manual (inside the package), an Online Video Tutorial and a Bonus 108 Pizza Recipes Electronic Book (on our website)!
  • ✅ SAFER THAN REGULAR WOOD & METAL PEELS: Unlike pure wood, which must be cleaned, maintained and dried very well (otherwise unpleasant things will grow on it), or metal paddles, that change the taste of your food, our Aluminum paddle has an inert, non-stick, nano-ceramic coating that is FDA Food Safe Tested, with NO Teflon or PBAs.
  • ✅ NO NEED FOR EXCESSIVE FLOUR: Unlike traditional metal or wood peels, there is no need for excessive flour, since special divots on nano-ceramic surface are designed to help releasing raw dough onto stone (IMPORTANT: for best results, watch the online tutorial video).
  • ✅ UNIQUE DESIGN FOR AN IMPROVED & SAFER COOKING: (1) BACK LIP PREVENTS PIZZA SLIPPAGE: Back of peel has a raised lip to help keep the cooked pie ON the peel unlike regular peels, where it is easy for the pizza to slide off the sides. (2) ANGLED HARDWOOD HANDLE: Peeler has a 10-inch hardwood handle to keep a safe distance from the heat; positioned at 15 degrees, it allows easier access to the oven. (3) NO SPECIAL MAINTENANCE REQUIRED: Just wash with warm water and soap and you're done!
  • 🇺🇸 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – At Love This Kitchen, we take everyday tools and redesign them to make them better, stylish, and practical for the inner Chef in all of us. Using only the best materials, we create top of the line kitchen tools that are made to last. Established in USA since 2002, here is our promise: If you aren't 100% thrilled with your purchase, just contact Amazon within 30 days for a full refund. Plus, all our products have a limited Lifetime Guarantee, so Order Now!

12-Inch Aluminum Metal Pizza Peel,with Foldable Wood Handle, Transfer Pizzas, Bread and Food into Oven, Both for Home and Commercial use

6
12-Inch Aluminum Metal Pizza Peel,with Foldable Wood Handle, Transfer Pizzas, Bread and Food into Oven, Both for Home and Commercial use

by K ROCKSHEAT

9.8/10
  • Aluminum plate with foldable wooden handle, convenient to store, measuring 12-inch wide by 14-inch long, total extended length is 25-inch long with wood handle, suitable for both home and commercial use.
  • Necessary tool to transfer pizzas into Oven or grill, especially onto baking stone, supper easy to get a perfect slide.
  • Avoid being scalded by the hot oven, it is an important addition to your kitchen tools.
  • Can also be used for baking bread, pastries or other, buy this and become a professional baker.
  • With rubber wood ergonomic design handle,it is smooth and comfortable, durable for years.

New Star Foodservice 50288 Restaurant-Grade Wooden Pizza Peel, 14" L x 14" W Plate, with 22" L Wooden Handle, 36" Overall Length

7
New Star Foodservice 50288 Restaurant-Grade Wooden Pizza Peel, 14

by New Star Foodservice

9.8/10
  • Sturdy, durable, and lightweight basswood with a fine, even texture ensures our peels are less prone to cracking & free of secreting oils that make their way into your food, separating this product from all other conventional pinewood pizza peels.
  • Wood peels feature a tapered half-inch blade designed to easily slide under, and lift pizza from a distance
  • Smooth even texture keeps peels free of secreting oils that make their way into your food, separating this product from all other conventional pinewood pizza peels.
  • Available in various lengths and sizes; Hand wash only peels are simple and easy to clean
  • Perfect for lifting pizzas, cakes, bread, cupcakes or muffin pans out of the oven, while keeping hands and arms away from the heat.

Reevano Anodized Aluminum Pizza Peel 12 in. * 14 in. Non-Stick Spatula Paddle for Indoor & Outdoor use, with Foldable Wood Handle for Easy Storage, Homemade Oven Baking Gourmet Accessories

8
Reevano Anodized Aluminum Pizza Peel 12 in. * 14 in. Non-Stick Spatula Paddle for Indoor & Outdoor use, with Foldable Wood Handle for Easy Storage, Homemade Oven Baking Gourmet Accessories

by Reevano

10/10
  • Premium Aluminum Pizza Peel: Enjoy pizza-making at home! Unlike a thick wooden pizza peel, our pizza shovel smoothly slides under a thin or thick-crust pizza to let you easily transfer it to and from the oven.
  • Built to Last: Designed with an anodized surface that improves the material's resistance to wear and corrosion for years of use. The anodized film also prevents the pizza from sticking to the peel.
  • Multi-Use Kitchen Tool: Our versatile tool can also be used when baking a pie, bread, cake, and other pastries. It has a safety backstep that prevents the baked good from sliding when lifting or transferring it.
  • Hassle-Free Storage: Featuring a unique design with a foldable wooden handle, our pizza spatula is easy to store in your cupboard or kitchen drawer. Includes a hanging hole to save you counter space.
  • Great Gift for Pizza Lovers: Making your own homemade pizza will be a breeze with our pizza paddle! Click 'Add to Cart' now to get this ideal gift for home bakers, cooks, or foodies!

Connsole Casa-Metal Pizza Peel 12 Inch Pizza Paddle with Folding Wooden Handle Aluminum Pizza Peel Pizza Spatula Paddle for Ovens Pizza Peel for Home and Restaurants

9
Connsole Casa-Metal Pizza Peel 12 Inch Pizza Paddle with Folding Wooden Handle Aluminum Pizza Peel Pizza Spatula Paddle for Ovens Pizza Peel for Home and Restaurants

by Connsole Casa

9.54/10
  • 🛠️ Material: Connsole Casa 12 inch pizza peel consists of two components, an oxidized corrosion free aluminum blade pizza cutting board and a foldable Rubberwood pizza paddle that makes it sturdy to perform its swivel and lock mechanism efficiently. Falling into the list of perfect pizza steel oven baking accessories.
  • 🦾 Strong and Durable: This pizza paddle is specially designed to bear the heaviest and the tastiest monster pie over its surface without bending or turning. Our pizza turning peel is a 1.5mm thick cookie sheet with a premium lock technique that does not let the paddle bend or turn. Never letting the toothsome demon crawl down the pizza shovel.
  • 🍕 Easy to Use: Our foldable Pizza peel 12 inch wide and 14 inch long is one of the convenient pizza tools to use which you are going to love as a baker. Its lightweight and wide plate provide extra support, and If you don't want your dough to stick on the pizza topping station, then sprinkle a little bit of cornflour and get ready to see your pizza rock the stone!
  • 💎 Easier to Keep: This pizza spatula for pizza stone is foldable and comes with a Premium box which makes it easy to keep in any corner of your kitchen, bakery, gourmet pizza parlor, or restaurant engaging a tiny space! and you can gift it to your dear ones, as it is a perfect addition to the pasta and pizza tool oven accessories.
  • 🧽 How to Clean: Our Pizza peel metal is the finest of our pizza accessories and is easy to clean. Since the pizza board is a rustproof material so you can hand wash it with a soft sponge to prevent it from being scratched and wipe the wooden paddle with a cloth (remove it to get better cleaning). You should not wash it with a rough and hard side of the sponge, as it might damage the oxidised layer of the blade.

Pizza Camp: Recipes from Pizzeria Beddia

10
Pizza Camp: Recipes from Pizzeria Beddia

by Harry N. Abrams

9.36/10
  • ABRAMS

Buying Guide

What are you looking for in a Best Pizza Peel For Home Use ? We get it. It can be hard to decide which one is right for your needs when there are so many options available on the market, but we have done all of this work spoil-sanctify research and put together lists that should help narrow down what exactly interests you. You must have also got a list of questions on your mind. I know that Consume with Care has done all we can do to help you out, but it is still important for you to do a research and check out any Best Pizza Peel For Home Use before buying them so they are what exactly suit your needs!

  • Is it worth investing in Best Pizza Peel For Home Use ?
  • Which is the leading company in the current market, which offers Best Pizza Peel For Home Use ?
  • What are the benefits of buying Best Pizza Peel For Home Use ?
  • Which factors to be considered while picking up the Best Pizza Peel For Home Use ?

Definitely, you must be having more questions. And one of the best ways to find out about your answers is by doing your research and talking with people who know what they are talking about. There’s no better way than asking an expert! Potential sources for this type of information include buying guides for Best Pizza Peel For Home Use , word-of mouth, rating websites, testimonials from previous customers who have bought these products; online forums dedicated exclusively towards discussing topics related only to Best Pizza Peel For Home Use .

Ensure that you only trust the most credible and trustworthy resources while making a decision. Consume with Care library is the home for objective, accurate information about Best Pizza Peel For Home Use . Our guides are created using the trending technologies so you can be confident in what we offer whether it’s a bestseller or not!

Our team has compiled the list carefully using both AI and big data – so it’s totally objective and authentic. In addition, we use custom algorithms that allow us manifest top 10 lists for each category: there are tons more than just these two options on offer right now but they’ll change frequently depending upon how fast technology advances in proofreading collected information like what people want most).

We take a variety of factors into account when building our list, including but not limited to the following:

  • Our proprietary data that identifies what content users want and need.
  • User behavior analytics which inform us how they’re interacting with each platform we operate in order make smarter design decisions for future iterations on their site or app.

Apart from these two factors, we also consider the factors like:

1- Price

When you buy the Best Pizza Peel For Home Use , be sure to compare the prices. Some sellers may charge different amounts for their products because they have differing costs associated with them such as tax or shipping fees that need accounted for in certain situations; but Amazon has great deals when shopping from the combo listings – just take some time browsing through other items until finding one which works best suited towards your needs!

2- Brand Value

Price shouldn’t be your only consideration when buying a Best Pizza Peel For Home Use . You should also look at the brand name and see if it’s well-known or lesser known, as this will affect how expensive they are compared to other brands of similar quality. The well-known brands for this type of product will usually be more expensive than less popular ones but there’s also durability and efficiency factors involved – all depending on whether they’ve been around long enough or not!

3- Features

It’s important to ask yourself if the purchase is really necessary before you settle on a product. If not for everyday use, then consider saving more money by going with an alternate option that will suit your budget better.

To summarize: Always think about whether or how often this item would be useful in determining what kind of price range it falls under so as not get caught up trying out products outside our comfort zone just because they appear cheaper than other similar items available.

4- Product Reliability

When making big purchases, it’s important to think yourself if this purchase will be fulfilling your long-term needs. The durability and longevity of the products are important factors in deciding if they’ll work for you.

5- Pros and Cons of the product

If you’re looking for a product that has all of your desired features, be sure to check out other reviews and ask people who’ve used the item before what they think about its quality.

You should buy this product if any of the following apply to you:

-You want a high quality, durable item that will last long enough for everyday use.

-Your lifestyle makes it important to have something with exactly what’s on your list of desired features but at an affordable price point so as not break bank account or Spirituality!

6- Product Value

The Best Pizza Peel For Home Use provide a simple way to assess and compare the value you get from each product.

7- Service

It’s important to be aware of the quality and durability before buying anything. You should also think about how long you can expect your purchase or replacement parts will last, as this affects whether it was worth making in first place!

8- Specifications

Learning about the specifications of a product can be one way to measure its power.

9- Warranty

Lastly, it’s important to get a warranty for your product. Why? What if something happens and they don’t work or you simply want an exchange! You can also check whether the seller offers returns on wrong orders as well as faulty products delivered right at home – so that no matter how buyer beware may feel about buying online there will always be some safety net in place just waiting patiently until needed most.

10- Customer Reviews

When you’re about to make a big purchase, the last thing that may cross your mind is reading through some customer feedback. But it’s an important step in order for us not only know what we are getting ourselves into before making our purchases but also how well they will fulfill their promises and live up expectations of those who bought them!

Conclusion

Top Rated Reviews always strives to be the most up-to-date and relevant information source. That is why we are constantly updating our websites, using online resources for research on articles like best Pizza Peel For Home Use where possible so that you can stay current when researching them! If it seems as if anything here concerning this business might not apply or be inaccurate in any way then please let us know right away – because everyone deserves great quality content from trustworthy sources such as ourselves.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.